



School Advisory Council & School Advisory Forum Stakeholders Committee Roster



2023-2024

Name	Position	
Mrs. Cormic Priester	Principal	
Mrs. Natatcha Alveranga	SAC Chair	
Ms. Milene Marceline	SAF Chair	
Mrs. Adrianna Wilson	SAC Secretary	
Ms. Valencia Jordan	Teacher	
Ms. Keyona Mash	Pre-K Representative	
Mr. Gilbert Gourdet	Parent Representative	
Ms. Pascale Severe	ESOL Parent Representative	
Ms. Angella Steadman	Non-Instructional	
	Representative	
Ms. Deirdre Marion	I-Zone Parent Representative	
Ms. Tierra Jackson	Gifted Parent Representative	
Mr. Vladimir Sam	ESE Parent Representative	
Dr. Jimmie Staten	Community/Business	
	Representative	
Ms. Shawanna Taylor	BTU Steward/Designee	

